Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
Event: Kunming Seminar
When: Thu, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 29
Kunming Seminar
28
Event: Kunming Seminar
When: Thu, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 29
Kunming Seminar
29
Event: Kunming Seminar
When: Thu, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 29
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Aug 29 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Kunming Seminar
Hand form
30
31
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Aug 31 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Aug 31 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
1
2
3
4
Event: Labor Day
When: Mon, Sep 4
Labor Day
5
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Sep 5 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
6
7
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Sep 7 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Sep 7 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
8
9
Event: Yuncheng seminar
When: Sat, Sep 9 – Mon, Sep 11
Yuncheng seminar
10
Event: Yuncheng seminar
When: Sat, Sep 9 – Mon, Sep 11
Yuncheng seminar
11
Event: Yuncheng seminar
When: Sat, Sep 9 – Mon, Sep 11
Yuncheng seminar
12
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Sep 12 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
13
14
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Sep 14 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Sep 14 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
15
16
17
18
19
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Sep 19 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
20
21
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Sep 21 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Sep 21 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
22
Event: Zibo seminar
When: Fri, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 24
Zibo seminar
23
Event: Zibo seminar
When: Fri, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 24
Zibo seminar
24
Event: Zibo seminar
When: Fri, Sep 22 – Sun, Sep 24
Zibo seminar
25
26
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Sep 26 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
27
28
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Sep 28 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Sep 28 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
29
30

Share