Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Event: New Year’s Eve
When: Sun, Dec 31
New Year’s Eve
1
Event: New Year’s Day
When: Mon, Jan 1
New Year’s Day
2
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Jan 2 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
3
4
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Jan 4 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Jan 4 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
5
6
7
8
9
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Jan 9 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
10
11
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Jan 11 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Jan 11 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
12
13
Event: San Jose seminar
When: Sat, Jan 13 – Mon, Jan 15
San Jose seminar
14
Event: San Jose seminar
When: Sat, Jan 13 – Mon, Jan 15
San Jose seminar
15
Event: San Jose seminar
When: Sat, Jan 13 – Mon, Jan 15
Event: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
When: Mon, Jan 15
San Jose seminar
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
16
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Jan 16 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
17
18
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Jan 18 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Jan 18 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
19
20
21
Event: Zhong Shan seminar
When: Sun, Jan 21 – Tue, Jan 23
Zhong Shan seminar
22
Event: Zhong Shan seminar
When: Sun, Jan 21 – Tue, Jan 23
Zhong Shan seminar
23
Event: Zhong Shan seminar
When: Sun, Jan 21 – Tue, Jan 23
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Jan 23 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Zhong Shan seminar
Hand form
24
25
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Jan 25 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Jan 25 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
26
27
Event: Redmond Instructors seminar
When: Sat, Jan 27 – Wed, Jan 31
Redmond Instructors seminar
28
Event: Redmond Instructors seminar
When: Sat, Jan 27 – Wed, Jan 31
Redmond Instructors seminar
29
Event: Redmond Instructors seminar
When: Sat, Jan 27 – Wed, Jan 31
Redmond Instructors seminar
30
Event: Redmond Instructors seminar
When: Sat, Jan 27 – Wed, Jan 31
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Jan 30 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Redmond Instructors seminar
Hand form
31
Event: Redmond Instructors seminar
When: Sat, Jan 27 – Wed, Jan 31
Redmond Instructors seminar
1
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Feb 1 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Feb 1 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
2
3

Share