Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
Event: Halloween
When: Tue, Oct 31
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Oct 31 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Halloween
Hand form
1
2
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Nov 2 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Nov 2 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
3
4
5
Event: Daylight Saving Time ends
When: Sun, Nov 5
Daylight Saving Time ends
6
7
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Nov 7 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
8
9
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Nov 9 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Nov 9 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
10
Event: Veterans Day observed
When: Fri, Nov 10
Veterans Day observed
11
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Event: Veterans Day
When: Sat, Nov 11
Sao Paulo Seminar
Veterans Day
12
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Sao Paulo Seminar
13
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Sao Paulo Seminar
14
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Nov 14 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Sao Paulo Seminar
Hand form
15
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Sao Paulo Seminar
« more

Sao Paulo Seminar
Saber
Saber review

16

Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Event: Saber
When: Today 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Today 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Sao Paulo Seminar
Saber
17
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Sao Paulo Seminar
18
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Sao Paulo Seminar
19
Event: Sao Paulo Seminar
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 19
Sao Paulo Seminar
20
21
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Nov 21 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
22
« more

Thanksgiving Day
Saber
Saber review

23

Event: Thanksgiving Day
When: Thu, Nov 23
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Nov 23 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Nov 23 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Thanksgiving Day
Saber
24
25
26
27
28
Event: Hand form
When: Tue, Nov 28 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Hand form
29
30
Event: Saber
When: Thu, Nov 30 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Event: Saber review
When: Thu, Nov 30 3:00 am – 4:00 am
Saber
Saber review
1
2

Share